Kip's Gig Schedule

7/1/15


Please note: all items are subject to change,
whether due to acts of God, acts of Kip, or acts of Somebody Else.
So if a schedule change would inconvenience you, please be sure to call the venue,
before, like, driving for two days to attend a show.


On Down the Road...

               


JULY


Friday, July 10
Colter's Lodge
355 S. Washington St
Afton, Wyoming
8:00PM


Saturday, July 11
Greystone Manner
187 S. 2nd Ave West
Lava Hot Springs, Idaho
8:pm
Call 208-776-5959 for
dinner reservations and preffered seating
Dinner seating 6:00 PM

For show tickets only call
208-241-2814


Cheyenne Frontier Days

Friday, July 17 To Saturday, July 25
Redwood Lounge
2105 E. Lincolnway

Cheyenne, Wyoming


AUGUST


Thursday, Friday, Saturday - August 6, 7, 8
The Braun Brothers Reunion
Challis, Idaho


Wednesday, Aug 12
Chico Hot Springs
163 Chico Rd
Pray, Montana
8:00 PM


Wednesday, Aug 15
Cassie's
214 Yellowstone Ave.
Cody, Wyoming
9:00 PM
$10


Saturday, Aug 22
Snug Lounge
165 Wilson St.
Eden, Idaho
8:00 PM


SEPTEMBER



Thursday, Sept 17

Jackson Elks
270 W. Broadway
Jackson, Wyoming
David Hauser's 60th Birthday
Fundraiser and Hellraiser
Bruce Hauser
The Famous Motel Cowboys


Friday, Sept 18
Bullmoose Saloon
91 US Highway 89
Alpine, Wyoming
With
The Famous Motel Cowboys


Saturday, Sept 19
Idaho Falls Guest House
850 Lindsay Blvd
Idaho Falls, Idaho
With
The Famous Motel Cowboys





BE SURE TO CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES!

Description: Home

070115