Kip's Gig Schedule

4/202/15

Lots of shows!


Please note: all items are subject to change,
whether due to acts of God, acts of Kip, or acts of Somebody Else.
So if a schedule change would inconvenience you, please be sure to call the venue,
before, like, driving for two days to attend a show.


On Down the Road...

               


APRIL


Friday, Saturday & Sunday April 17,18 & 19
Famous Motel Cowboy Reunion
Humpin' Hanna's
621 W. Main St
Boise, Idaho



Saturday April 25

Renegade's Saloon
116 Main Ave
Hayti, South Dakota
8:00PM


MAY



Friday May 1

Mingles Lounge
3206 Grand Ave
Laramie, Wyoming
8:00PM



Saturday May 2

Eden Valley Community Center
4039 Hwy 191
Farson, Wyoming
7:30PM



Saturday May 9

Clarion Hotel
300 South Colorado Hwy 13
Craig, Colorado
7:00PM



Saturday May 23

Eleanor's
832 W. Broadway
Jackson, Wyoming
8:00PM


JUNE



Friday & Saturday, June 12 & 13

Wind River Casino
Hwy 789
2 Mi South of Riverton
Riverton, Wyoming


Saturday June 19
Tri-Lakes Center for the Arts
304 Hwy 105
Palmer Lake, Colorado
Doors @ 6pm - Show @ 7pm

Advance tickets: TLCA members @ $15 & non-members @ $18
Day of Show: TLCA members @ $17 & non-members @ $20



Thursday, June 25

Northside Bar & Grill
62860 Boyd Acres Rd
Bend, Oregon


JULY


Saturday July 4
Deadwood, South Dakota
Private Event



Friday, July 10

Colters
355 S. Washington St
Afton, Wyoming
8:00PM



Saturday, July 11

Blue Moon Bar & Grill
89 S. 1st Ave East
Lava Hot Springs, Idaho


   
Friday, July 17 To Saturday, July 25

Redwood Lounge
2105 E. Lincolnway

Cheyenne, Wyoming

Welcome to
Cheyenne Frontier Days



BE SURE TO CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES!

Description: Home

042015